Executives

- 1. Mr Vinay Kejriwal
- 2. Mr. Subrata Dasgupta
- 3. Ms. Neha Singh

Composition of Committees

Audit Committee

1. Mr Balkrishna Singhania	Chairman
2. Mr. Nirmal Kumar Goyal	Member
3. Mr. Niraj Kumar Harodia	Member
4. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Agarwal	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

1.	Mr. Balkrishna Singhania	Chairman
2.	Mr. Nirmal Kumar Goyal	Member
3.	Mr. Niraj Kumar Harodia	Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

1. Mr. Nirmal Kun	nar Goyal	Chairman
2. Mr Mukesh Kur	mar Agarwal	Member
3. Mr. Pradeep Ku	mar Agarwal	Member
4. Mrs. Indra Agar	rwal	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

1.	Mr. Nirmal Kumar Goyal	Chairman
2.	Mr Mukesh Kumar Agarwal	Member
3.	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Agarwal	Member

Chief Financial Officer Chief Executive Officer Company Secretary